Skip to main content

Announcement for the Customers!

Announcement for all the customers!In the aftermath of the powerful earthquake that swept the country in the early hours of today, Raiffeisen Bank is in solidarity with the Albanian people and especially those affected by the earthquake.Also announces that for today customer service hours for a part of the branch network of Raiffeisen Bank Albania will be until 13:30.All branches in Durrës district will remain closed until a second noticeIn Tirana the branches that will operate with limited service will be:- Rruga e Kavajës Branch,- Abdyl Frashëri Branch- 21 Dhjetori Branch- Rruga Bardhyl Branch- Bulevardi Zogu i pare Branch- Vila Goldi Agency- Ali Demi Agency- Brryli Agency- Laprakë Branch- Kamëz Branch- Ferit Xhajko Branch- Customs Agency TiranëIn the North District the branches that will remain open will be - Shkodër Branch- Koplik Agency- Lezha Branch- Rrëshen Branch- Puka BranchIn the rest of the country branches will operate with limited services. The main services that will be provided are:- Cash transactions- PaymentsWe are here for you in this difficult time.